Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in St. Paul always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Dec 5 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 6 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Dec 7 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 8 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 9 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 12 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 15 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 16 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 17 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 18 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 19 11:00AM-7:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Please call ahead as their hours may differ from the main property hours. Go to Store Directory.

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES